Poetica Publishing Company

                                           Poetica  Publishing  Company
                   Mizmor Poetry Anthology

2017 Mizmor Anthology

Copyright © 2017 Poetica Publishing Company (First Edition).

All rights reserved. The writers published in this edition retain complete copyright ownership for their own work. No part of this collection may be used or reproduced in any form without prior written permission from the copyright owner, except for reviewers who wish to quote brief passages.


2017 Mizmor Anthology 
Poetry Collection

Outstanding Writers

Included in this Edition:

Sara O’Donnell Adler
Jayson Amster

Deborah Bacharach 
Amanda Ballen (South Africa)

Devon Balwit
Carol Barrett
Bruce Berger
Esther Schnur-Berlot

Bruce Black
Stephen Bluestone 
Jared Chipkin
Idan Cohen (Israel)

Patricia Coleman
Chella Courington
Allison Darcy
Morry Edwards

Aaron Fischer
Daniel Fitzpatrick
Julia Friedman (Israel)
Michael Getty

Benjamin Goluboff
Ray Greenblatt, 
David Greenstone
Hanoch Guy

Shira Hereld
Michael Lee Johnson (Canada)
Babo Kamel
Yoni Hammer-Kossoy (Israel) 
Tali Kuhel
Yonah Lavery (Canada)

Michael H. Levin
Daniella Levy (Israel)
Donald Mender
Resa Mestel

Beth Mills
Erika Michael
David Pollard (England)
Maida Roberts
Bruce Robinson
Gerard Sarnat
Elaine Schwartz
Ken Seide

Eli Steier
Tamar Stern
David Greenstone
Erica Steinweg
Immanuel Suttner (Australia)
Nancy Smahl-Syrop
Dov Weinman
Ross Weissman
Jamie Wendt, 

Mantz Yorke (England)